The non-profit culture of Presbyterian Manor has uniquely positioned it in the marketplace for over forty years. Governed by a local board of volunteers, the organization has remained true to its original mission of serving older adults and their families.

Board Of Directors

Kay Yeager (President)

Gale Richardson (Vice President)

Linda Yeager (Secretary)

Brian Stahler (Treasurer)

Doug Armstrong

Jill Avis

John Barnard

John Bridgman

Barry Donnell

Mary Jo Dudley

Martha Fain

Pat Finnell

John Ferguson

Paul Hughes

Bryant Medders

John Medders

Jeff Schultz

Shane Smith

Ex-Officio Members

Michael Hansen

Trent Henderson